Luton Borough Council Logo

LutonChildren's Services Procedures Manual

Local Contacts

AMENDMENT

This details were updated in December 2019.   

Contents

  1. Emergency Duty Team
  2. Head of Service - Strategic Safeguarding, Quality Assurance & Practice Improvement
  3. Local Authority Designated Officer (LADO)
  4. Local Authority Designated Officer (Deputy LADO)
  5. Responsible Individual, Corporate Director – Children, Families and Education Directorate
  6. Senior Education Officer - Admissions & Planning
  7. Senior School Improvement Advisor
  8. Service Director - Adult Social Care
  9. Service Director - Operations & Statutory Social Work
  10. Service Director - Education
  11. Service - Quality & Improvement
  12. Service Manager - Family Safeguarding
  13. Service Manager - Children with Disabilities
  14. Service Manager - Corporate Parenting
  15. Service Manager - Early Help
  16. Programme Lead - Talking Takes Off - Early Outcome Fund
  17. Service Manager - Luton Youth Offending Service
  18. Service Manager - Multi Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH)
  19. Service Manager - Principal Educational Psychologist
  20. Service Manager - Special Needs & Assessment
  21. Flying Start Implementation Manager
  22. Children's Centre Development and Integration Manager

Emergency Duty Team

Tel: 0300 300 8123

Head of Service - Strategic Safeguarding, Quality Assurance & Practice Improvement

Damian Elcock

Tel: 01582 548313
E-mail: Damian.Elcock@luton.gov.uk

Local Authority Designated Officer (LADO)

Paul James

Tel: 01582 548069
E-mail: Paul.James@luton.gov.uk

Local Authority Designated Officer (Deputy LADO)

Melanie Fields

Tel: 01582 548069
E-mail: Melanie.field2@luton.gov.uk

Responsible Individual, Corporate Director – Children, Families and Education Directorate

Amanda Lewis

Tel: 01582 548400
E-mail: Amanda.Lewis@luton.gov.uk

Senior Education Officer - Admissions & Planning

Debbie Craig

Tel: 01582 548015
E-mail: Deborah.Craig@luton.gov.uk

Senior School Improvement Advisor

Caroline Dawes

Tel: 01582 548216
E-mail: Caroline.Dawes@luton.gov.uk

Service Director - Adult Social Care

Maud O'Leary

Tel: 01582 547503
E-mail: Maud.Oleary@luton.gov.uk

Service Director - Operations & Statutory Social Work

Adesua Osime

Tel: 01582 548006
E-mail: Adesua.Osime@luton.gov.uk

Service Director - Education

John Wrigglesworth

Tel: 01582 548007
E-mail: John.Wrigglesworth@luton.gov.uk

Service - Quality & Improvement

Damian Elcock

Tel: 01582 548281
E-mail: Damian.Elcock@luton.gov.uk

Service Manager - Family Safeguarding

Denise Goodwin

Tel: 01582 548104
E-mail: Denise.Goodwin@luton.gov.uk

Service Manager - Children with Disabilities

Kate Burchell

Tel: 01582 547579
E-mail: BurchelK@luton.gov.uk

Service Manager - Corporate Parenting

Teresa Gallagher

Tel: 01582 547990
E-mail: Teresa.Gallagher@luton.gov.uk

Service Manager - Early Help

Nick Chamberlain

Tel: 01582 548057
E-mail: Nick.Chamberlain@luton.gov.uk

Programme Lead - Talking Takes Off - Early Outcome Fund

Stephanie Cash

Tel: 01582 547980
E-mail: Stephanie.Cash@luton.gov.uk

Service Manager - Luton Youth Offending Service

David Collins

Tel: 01582 547900
E-mail: David.Collins@luton.gov.uk

Service Manager - Multi Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH)

Dharmesh Vyas

Tel: 01582 548102
E-mail: Dharmesh.Vyas@luton.gov.uk

Service Manager - Principal Educational Psychologist

Linda Delmar

Tel: 01582 546256
E-mail: Linda.Delmar@luton.gov.uk

Service Manager - Special Needs & Assessment

Davina Stubbs

Tel: 01582 548158
E-mail: Davina.Stubbs@luton.gov.uk

Flying Start Implementation Manager

Christine Rogers

Tel: 01582 548335
E-mail: Christine.rogers@luton.gov.uk

Children's Centre Development and Integration Manager

Caroline Swindells

Tel: 01582 547988
E-mail: Caroline.Swindells@luton.gov.uk