Luton Borough Council Logo

LutonChildren's Services Procedures Manual

Local Contacts

AMENDMENT

In September 2017, this chapter was updated.

Contents

  1. Emergency Duty Team
  2. Head of Service – Strategic Safeguarding, Quality Assurance & Practice Improvement
  3. Local Authority Designated Officer (LADO)
  4. Local Authority Designated Officer (Deputy LADO)
  5. Responsible Individual, Corporate Director - People
  6. Senior Education Officer
  7. Senior Education Officer - Admissions & Planning
  8. Senior School Improvement Advisor
  9. Senior School Improvement Advisor
  10. Service Director - Adult Social Care
  11. Service Director - Children & Families Social Work
  12. Service Director - Education Support, Challenge & Intervention
  13. Service Director - Prevention & Early Intervention
  14. Service Manager - Child Protection & Assessment
  15. Service Manager - Children with Disabilities
  16. Service Manager - Corporate Parenting
  17. Service Manager - Early Intervention
  18. Service Manager - Flying Start & Healthy Child Programme
  19. Service Manager - Luton Youth Offending Service
  20. Service Manager - Multi Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH)
  21. Service Manager - Principal Educational Psychologist
  22. Service Manager - Special Needs & Assessment
  23. Service Manager - Strategic Safeguarding & DoLS
  24. Programme Director – Family Safeguarding
Emergency Duty Team

Tel: 01525 405109

Head of Service – Strategic Safeguarding, Quality Assurance & Practice Improvement

Glen Denham

Tel: 01582 548 313
Email: Glen.Denham@luton.gov.uk

Local Authority Designated Officer (LADO)

Paul James

Tel: 01582 548 069
Email: Paul.James@luton.gcsx.gov.uk

Local Authority Designated Officer (Deputy LADO)

Melanie Field

Tel: 01582 548 069
Email: Melanie.Field2@luton.gcsx.gov.uk

Responsible Individual, Corporate Director - People

Sally Rowe

Tel: 01582 548 400
Email: corporatedirectorcl@luton.gov.uk

Senior Education Officer

Craig Smith

Tel: 01582 548 255
Email: Craig.Smith@luton.gov.uk

Senior Education Officer - Admissions & Planning

Debbie Craig

Tel: 01582 548 015
Email: Deborah.Craig@luton.gov.uk

Senior School Improvement Advisor

Alan Radford

Tel: 01582 548203
Email: Alan.Radford@luton.gov.uk

Senior School Improvement Advisor

Caroline Dawes

Tel: 01582 548 216
Email: Caroline.Dawes@luton.gov.uk

Service Director - Adult Social Care

Maud O'Leary

Tel: 01582 547 503
Email: Maud.Oleary@luton.gov.uk

Service Director - Children & Families Social Work

Lee-Anne Farach

Tel: 01582 547 502
Email: Lee-Anne.Farach@luton.gov.uk

Service Director - Education Support, Challenge & Intervention

John Wrigglesworth

Tel: 01582 548 219
Email: John.Wrigglesworth@luton.gov.uk

Service Director - Prevention & Early Intervention

Jo Fisher

Tel: 01582 548 006
Email: Joanne.Fisher@luton.gov.uk

Service Manager - Child Protection & Assessment

Olivia Ives (Interim)

Tel: 01582 548 104
Email: Olivia.Ives@luton.gov.uk

Service Manager - Children with Disabilities

Kate Burchell

Tel: 01582 547 579
Email: BurchelK@luton.gov.uk

Service Manager - Corporate Parenting

Chris Chalmers (interim)

Tel: 01582 547 560
Email: Chris.Chalmers@luton.gov.uk

Service Manager - Early Intervention

Nick Chamberlain

Tel: 01582 548 057
Email: Nick.Chamberlain@luton.gov.uk

Service Manager - Flying Start & Healthy Child Programme

Stephanie Cash

Tel: 01582 547 980
Email: Stephanie.Cash@luton.gov.uk

Service Manager - Luton Youth Offending Service

David Collins

Tel: 01582 547 900
Email: David.Collins@luton.gcsx.gov.uk

Service Manager - Multi Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH)

Bernadette Harris (Interim)

Tel: 01582 547 990
Email: Bernadette.Harris@luton.gov.uk

Service Manager - Principal Educational Psychologist

Linda Delmar

Tel: 01582 546 256
Email: Linda.Delmar@luton.gov.uk

Service Manager - Special Needs & Assessment

Davina Stubbs

Tel: 01582 548 158
Email: Davina.Stubbs@luton.gov.uk

Service Manager - Strategic Safeguarding & DoLS

Brickchand Ramruttun (Interim)

Tel: 01582 547 767
Email: Brickchand.Ramruttun@luton.gov.uk

Programme Director – Family Safeguarding

Adele Ellis

Tel: 01582 547 990
Email: Adele.Ellis@luton.gov.uk